Maggie Siff, Sons of Anarchy Actress, Expecting First Child With Husband

Maggie Siff, Sons of Anarchy Actress, Expecting First Child With Husband

“I haven’t really announced [it] yet,” the 39-year-old told Us at the Evening With Sons of Anarchy event at the Leonard H. Goldenson Theatre in North Hollywood, Calif., on Friday, Oct. 25. “I’m past the nausea so I’m feeling a lot better, a lot more energetic. We just finished shooting the season, which is good.”

Read more: http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-moms/news/maggie-siff-sons-of-anarchy-actress-expecting-first-child-with-husband-20132710#ixzz2ixePRTga
Follow us: @usweekly on Twitter | usweekly on Facebook

2 thoughts on “Maggie Siff, Sons of Anarchy Actress, Expecting First Child With Husband

  1. Its suсh as you read my thoughts! You appear to undеrѕtand so much about this, such as you ωrote the еbook
    in it or something. I thіnk that you simply can do with
    some % to ρressure the message home a bit, howeѵer other than that,
    that іs fantastic blog. A fantastic reаd. I will definitely be back.

Comment if your cool